Markets by Trading view


The Association of Southeast Asian Countries is a regional body encompassing ten Southeast Asian countries, which promotes intergovernmental cooperation and facilitates economic, political, security, military, educational, and sociocultural integration among its members and other Asian states. Due to the situation of the countries in relation to international shipping routes, the region is critically important for global trade.

Sign up for our free newsletter and receive the latest banking and fintech stories, straight to your inbox - every week